9/10: Cedric amps 241, +1 362, +6 324, +8 326, more numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
Lower this am than yesterday, but not as low as the day before. I guess he's on the rollercoaster he told cjleo about.
I was able to check ketones last night and he was negative.

+1 was 362
+6 was 324 followed by a couple bites of tuna.
+8 was 326 followed by about 1 TBSN of Friskies
+10 was 331
pmps was 301
+3 was 311 followed by 1 teaspoon friskies
 
Re: 9/10: Cedric amps 241, +1 362

Okay he does a lot like Autumn in that he jumps a hefty 100 pts right after eating now if we just knew where his onset is. Normally with Lev. it is about +5ish.

But even if it is as early as early as +3, that still gives him at least a 100 pt jump on just food and three hours at the very least for him to keep going up before the new dose starts kicking in a, so now if we can just get him back to those lovely blue preshots you should be safe to shoot a full dose and not worry about him dropping too low.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 

Attachments

  • 13788203626330.jpg
    13788203626330.jpg
    20.7 KB · Views: 121
Re: 9/10: Cedric amps 241, +1 362, +6 324, +8 326

I'm really wondering where Cedric's onset is? No perceptible insulin activity at +8. +10% difference between +1 and +8 would not be statistically a difference.

Will be interested in the +10 and +12 numbers.

Good luck, Cedric. Would love to see some lower numbers, but not a roller coaster, please!

Claudia
 
Re: 9/10: Cedric amps 241, +1 362, +6 324, +8 326

That's pretty flat Cedric and not a 'good numbers' kind of flat. :sad: Come on boy, come back down with the other kitties and play in the water. Autumn has her bikini on! :-D WOOT WOOT!
 
Re: 9/10: Cedric amps 241, +1 362, +6 324, +8 326

Cedric! What is it boy with you? Every time mommy stays home with you to run a curve you go flat! STOP THAT!!! How are we ever figure out what dose you need to feel your best, if you go keep it up?

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top