cecile & bella Member Since 2021 Sep 10, 2022 #1 yesterday No more vomiting, no new poop, hopefully it was just once and she's OK. I increased to 3 units this morning.
yesterday No more vomiting, no new poop, hopefully it was just once and she's OK. I increased to 3 units this morning.
cecile & bella Member Since 2021 Sep 10, 2022 #2 I was away all morning (fencing day, and I went to a nursery buy some plants before winter!). 80 @ +6. Hopefully it is the dose that will bring her back to green.
I was away all morning (fencing day, and I went to a nursery buy some plants before winter!). 80 @ +6. Hopefully it is the dose that will bring her back to green.
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Sep 10, 2022 #3 Let's go Bella we want to see those greens again
cecile & bella Member Since 2021 Sep 10, 2022 #4 I did not see the time and gave her a snack at +10. PMPS 114, maybe from the food (she had a small piece of boiled chicken).
I did not see the time and gave her a snack at +10. PMPS 114, maybe from the food (she had a small piece of boiled chicken).