? 9/10/20 Mouse BG Curve

Polgeria

Member Since 2020
Just finished Mouse's BG curve. She's been on the .75 dose for 10 days now. What do you all think? I'd say she's doing amazing on this dose!
 
Given that she's stayed in the green over all for the last 10 days, do you think she's earned a reduction?

  • Alternatively, attempt a reduction when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a non-diabetic healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) while staying under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week.
 
Looks like she's still spending a fair amount of time in the blues, thankfully low ones. I'd keep holding the dose. The part you quoted means solid green.
 
Ok. Solid greens. Got it! She's getting close. I'm so proud of her little body :) I just want her to keep getting better. Gonna send her results to the vet tonight and see what they say...and probably not listen to them, lol. I'll post the vet's response, probably on the health side.
 
Back
Top