9/1 Yoyo AMPS 185,+2 190,+5 162,+8.5 178, PMPS 207,+2 195, +5 128,+8 151

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 8/31, http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-110-6-102-pmps-130-2-157-4-132-8-151.218790/

Day 11 @ 2.875 Units Lantus

As Dorian gets closer to my area we are now getting a better idea where the storm is going.
My area is now under a Tropical Storm Warning. West of my area there is a Tropical Storm Watch. About 45 minutes north from my area there is a Hurricane Storm Watch and north of that area a Hurricane Storm Warning. Gets confusing but the local stations are doing a really good job of breaking down the storm area locations!!
I am very fortunate that the storm has taken this change of course but other areas are not as fortunate. Prayers for others that are in the areas of the storm's track. All stay safe!!

Yoyo was on a break yesterdayo_O he was staying at the beach all day. Hopefully today he will visit the lagoon:D

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend and that all of our Kitties stay safe and surf safely:cool::cool::D:D
 
Glad to see that Yoyo had a nice day at the beach - he may have been hanging out at the Tiki Hut and just thought it was too nice to leave! Those catinis and sardine smoothies can do that to a fellow...Luci liked it too...decided after a toe-dip that she just wanted to chill at the Tiki Hut too :)

I'm glad you're out of the target zone for Dorian! Stay safe and dry. Enjoy your day Debra!
 
Glad you are going to miss the worst of Dorian! Hope Yoyo decides to do some swimming today!
I am still so impressed with Scooter, he looks soooo green on the lower dose :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I think Yo has decided to do some bouncing and save me some test strips and poking:stop:

Just heard that the storm turned into a category 5 hurricane with winds outward of 200:nailbiting:

Have a nice holiday weekend and I hope you get to rest and enjoy yourself!!:)
 
From what I see on the news, its just worrisome at a current Cat 5. Please don't head west Dorian!!!
I know you are informed and prepared, Debra.
Don't worry Yoyo - you are looking great and will be safe :bighug::cat::):bighug:
 
So glad for you that Dorian has changed path! Hope you'll be safe! :bighug:
Keep up with those nice numbers Yoyo! :cool::D
What a relief that the storm SHOULD turn north. A category 5 is so strong, it would have brought much destruction to this area. I pray all in its' path stay safe.

I think Yoyo is on strike, I thought he would have gone swimming today but instead he almost went picking lemons. I need to sit him down and have the talk...:p
 
Back
Top