Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Diane Tyler's Mom @Christie & Maverick
From 8/31
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tango-8-31-amps-89-4-61-5-88-100-pmps-127.267817/
Gave .5 last night.
This morning's AMPS is 141 on AT. Is this a good # for only shooting .5? Fed Weruva. No HC or MC since yesterday at 6:00 and that was Friskies MC.
What do we shoot this morning? Do we stick with 2? If so, what does that mean for testing today?
Shot due in 20 minutes. Have to shoot a little later this morning as we shot later last night.
From 8/31
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tango-8-31-amps-89-4-61-5-88-100-pmps-127.267817/
Gave .5 last night.
This morning's AMPS is 141 on AT. Is this a good # for only shooting .5? Fed Weruva. No HC or MC since yesterday at 6:00 and that was Friskies MC.
What do we shoot this morning? Do we stick with 2? If so, what does that mean for testing today?
Shot due in 20 minutes. Have to shoot a little later this morning as we shot later last night.