sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 210 shot .7u
+12 129 No shot yet.
Okay what do I do? Shot or wait? then how much do I give him???
+13 149
pmps 201 Shot usual dose. .7
+1 159 Fed hi-carb treats Sam also ate some dry food and some canned. I am going to try another test in an hour or so. Just to be on the safe side.
Lost my internet connection since the DH turned off the modem. :YMSIGH:
+2 156
+12 129 No shot yet.
Okay what do I do? Shot or wait? then how much do I give him???
+13 149
pmps 201 Shot usual dose. .7
+1 159 Fed hi-carb treats Sam also ate some dry food and some canned. I am going to try another test in an hour or so. Just to be on the safe side.
Lost my internet connection since the DH turned off the modem. :YMSIGH:
+2 156