tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78096
It's so good to be home! I am back from my week away to Singapore, thankyou all my friends on LL for your support, encouragment & advice to DH Tony. We really appreciated all the patience you've put up with his scribble on the condo. :lol: I am surprised that he had managed to keep Tortieland in place.
Rosy's doing fine with her daily "single cycle" reading; her lowest reading is at PMPS thus "single cycle". I may need to increase her dose again after tomorrow. Gaigai, another girl is a bit tense as I noticed her frequented the LB. Nothing serious as she has the habit of frequent peeing when under stress.
Tiger, Gorgor, Tongtong; my 3 boys doing fine. Some girls were hiding when I was away but is ok now. Sandy spent yesterday sitting on my lap & looked suspicious. I may need a few days more to observe them. Thankyou so much , my friends!
AMPS 398 gave canned breakfast & 0.8u (food at +2)
+ 5 301
PMPS 158 gave canned dinner & 0.8u
This current dose of 0.8u is a reduce from 0.9u since 28th. Judging on Rosy's current bg, I may need to increase her up to 0.9u day after tomorrow
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78096
It's so good to be home! I am back from my week away to Singapore, thankyou all my friends on LL for your support, encouragment & advice to DH Tony. We really appreciated all the patience you've put up with his scribble on the condo. :lol: I am surprised that he had managed to keep Tortieland in place.
Rosy's doing fine with her daily "single cycle" reading; her lowest reading is at PMPS thus "single cycle". I may need to increase her dose again after tomorrow. Gaigai, another girl is a bit tense as I noticed her frequented the LB. Nothing serious as she has the habit of frequent peeing when under stress.
Tiger, Gorgor, Tongtong; my 3 boys doing fine. Some girls were hiding when I was away but is ok now. Sandy spent yesterday sitting on my lap & looked suspicious. I may need a few days more to observe them. Thankyou so much , my friends!
AMPS 398 gave canned breakfast & 0.8u (food at +2)
+ 5 301
PMPS 158 gave canned dinner & 0.8u
This current dose of 0.8u is a reduce from 0.9u since 28th. Judging on Rosy's current bg, I may need to increase her up to 0.9u day after tomorrow