9/1 Rosy PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6 76/ 7 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78096

It's so good to be home! I am back from my week away to Singapore, thankyou all my friends on LL for your support, encouragment & advice to DH Tony. We really appreciated all the patience you've put up with his scribble on the condo. :lol: I am surprised that he had managed to keep Tortieland in place.
Rosy's doing fine with her daily "single cycle" reading; her lowest reading is at PMPS thus "single cycle". I may need to increase her dose again after tomorrow. Gaigai, another girl is a bit tense as I noticed her frequented the LB. Nothing serious as she has the habit of frequent peeing when under stress.
Tiger, Gorgor, Tongtong; my 3 boys doing fine. Some girls were hiding when I was away but is ok now. Sandy spent yesterday sitting on my lap & looked suspicious. I may need a few days more to observe them. Thankyou so much , my friends!

AMPS 398 gave canned breakfast & 0.8u (food at +2)
+ 5 301
PMPS 158 gave canned dinner & 0.8u

This current dose of 0.8u is a reduce from 0.9u since 28th. Judging on Rosy's current bg, I may need to increase her up to 0.9u day after tomorrow
 
Re: Sept1 Rosy It's good to be home! Thanks for all the supp

Welcome Home Helen!

Tony did great. :-D

I hope all your cats settle in soon. I'm sure they're happy to see you.
Maybe, Rosy will get some green tonight. Have a good evening!
 
Re: Sept1 Rosy It's good to be home! Thanks for all the supp

Welcome home Helen. I am sure your brood missed you but will settle in with all the love you give very soon :-D
Be well, have fun!
 
Re: Sept1 Rosy It's good to be home! Thanks for all the supp

Welcome home Helen! Tony did a great job with Tortieland while you were away. No doubt everyone is glad to have you home and will be back to the usual routines before you know it. Have a great day!
 
Re: Sept1 Rosy It's good to be home! Thanks for all the supp

Thankyou for all your support for Tony while I am away!
Rosy decided to give me a surprise green welcome tonight! Guess she's not ready for any dose increase... :o

PM+3 40! gave gravy + steamed chicken
PM+4 47 gave tsp gravy & chunk + LC canned
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Thanks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47

Welcome home! looks like Rosy decided to welcome you back with some lovely low :shock: greens! Up a little Rosy!

Tony did such a good job with Rosy while you were away.

Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Thanks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47

Welcome Home Helen! Rosie`s so happy to see you she's giving you greens :mrgreen: Sweeet! And congratulations to Tony for such a fine job while you were away :razz:

Alexa & Reuben
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Thanks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47

Home is where the cat is!

And already Rosy gives you more green. :mrgreen:
Hope you keep it at a nice surf today.
Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Thanks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50

Thankyou my friends! This is so true, home is where the cat is! Ive missed my Tortieland terribly during that week.

PM +5 50 gave HC chunks +LC
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Tks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6

PM+6 76 That's better
Now I have to study on the rebel Rosy's SS to see if I got to give her a reducie (this morning Ive decided on an increase! cat(2)_steam )
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Tks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6

I guess Rosy didn't like the idea of you increasing her dose! I'd take the reduction!!

I hope you enjoyed your time in Singapore.
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Tks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6

Welcome home Helen!!!! I bet the kitties missed you as well even though DH did such a wonderful job :-D Good luck with the reducie!
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Tks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6

Welcome back Helen! It looks like Rosy held that last reduction just fine and now wants another one. She must be really glad to see you.
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Tks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6

Helen, welcome back home! It seems like you've been gone a long time. What a nice welcome home from Rosy with her cycle today. No rest for MomBean yet. Have a nice weekend.
 
Re: Sept1 Rosy It's good to be home! Thanks for all the supp

Welcome home, Helen - No matter how well your babies were taken care of, I'm sure they were thrilled to have mama home!!

tortie58 said:
Guess she's not ready for any dose increase... :o

Nice welcome home! Aren't they so sweet to keep us on our toes?! :-D

Take care -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 9/1 Rosy Tks for all the support! PM+3 40 /4 47/ 5 50/ 6

HELEN!! SO GLAD TO HAVE YOU BACK!! As you can see Tony did a great job...
and Rosy, well she is just letting you have it tonite right???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
She gets another reducie! WOW she is doing great! WELCOME HOME :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top