9/1 Roo: AMPS=285, +2.5=226, +5=132, +8=133 // PMPS=92

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

So glad I ended up shooting yesterday, but I guess Roo's finally got that bounce I've been expecting for 3 cycles. It's been so nice without the yellows and pinks, I'm hoping he comes back down today and doesn't stay high and flat!

Happy September, can you believe how time flies?? Hope everyone has a great day :bighug:
 
Yesterday

So glad I ended up shooting yesterday, but I guess Roo's finally got that bounce I've been expecting for 3 cycles. It's been so nice without the yellows and pinks, I'm hoping he comes back down today and doesn't stay high and flat!

Happy September, can you believe how time flies?? Hope everyone has a great day :bighug:

I'm glad you did too! He had a nice night...but it looks like you stayed up quite late to check on him...hope you were able to get some cat naps in there?

Hope he gets back to the lagoon for a while today too...

I hope you're feeling a little more confident about shooting those low numbers - did you read the stickie about that? Probably 20 times, huh? :bighug:
 
I'm glad you did too! He had a nice night...but it looks like you stayed up quite late to check on him...hope you were able to get some cat naps in there?

Hope he gets back to the lagoon for a while today too...

I hope you're feeling a little more confident about shooting those low numbers - did you read the stickie about that? Probably 20 times, huh? :bighug:
I was mid cleaning frenzy, so no naps, but definitely going to be napping all day today, taking advantage of the yellow!

Was for sure reading that sticky over and over, but Roo decided to behave thank goodness! :joyful:
 
I can't stay up with you, but I think since you can monitor you should shoot the full dose. A lot of the time when you shoot low the cat doesn't drop as much and just surfs. Make sure you get a +1 and a +2.
 
Decided to go for it and shoot the full 1u based on how the cycle was last night, but plenty of supplies and plenty of time on my hands so we'll figure it out either way!
 
Back
Top