Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
Millie had a dose decrease on 8/27. Originally we thought she needed a dose increase due to high numbers but then I caught a low bg. She takes a while to clear her bouncing and I'm concerned that's what's going on now. We've had lots of company and have not been available to do more spot checks so I'm not completely sure if her dose is taking her low but I suspect it's lower than what I've been catching. I've been testing before heading out and when I get home but I think she's probably going lower somewhere in between. We're doing TR and she's been on this dose for a number of cycles. I'm going to try to test tonight or should I increase? Feedback appreciated!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ned-but-how-much-amps-340-5-90-5-5-61.183006/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ned-but-how-much-amps-340-5-90-5-5-61.183006/