9/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/31
AMPS=146 ~S1.75u Lev
+4=42
+5=54
+8=104
PMPS=239 ~S1.75u Lev
+4=208
+8=112
AMPS=110 ~S1.75u Lev (23rd cycle)

Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps and a pretty blue for the day after the Blue Moon! :mrgreen: He earned his second <50 towards a dose reduction. Ahhhh....the Moon is doing some magic with his numbers.
He is definitely influenced by its powers! ;-)
 
Nice AMPS Shadow.
J.D. is influenced by the full moons (and sometimes new moons), too. But, he tends to usually go up :roll:
I hope all of you are enjoying your Caturday :-D
 
Shadow has highs too....but then again...every once in awhile, when he goes low, he really goes low!!
I have learned to not increase his dose around the time of the full moon for that reason....
They certainly keep us on our toes, right Dyana?!! :mrgreen:
 
Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
They certainly keep us on our toes, right Dyana?!! :mrgreen:
You need this:
balletshoe.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top