Yesterday was a blue start with a difference. This time she went down and earned herself a reduction in the PM, and followed by a bounce.
8/31 Recap:
AMPS 192 +2 194 +3 137 +5.5 57 :mrgreen: +6 73 :mrgreen: +6.5 86 :mrgreen: +7.5 86 :mrgreen: +9.5 101
PMPS 241 +4.5 370
Today I thought we'd have a bounce recovery day, but Neko seems to have other plans. Neko, remember, you are on a reduced dose and getting over greens yesterday. You really don't want your bean going to that fair do you?
Another sunny day with several yard patrols completed. Neko seems a lot more interested in spending time out of doors lately, which I take as a good sign. She just came in a few minutes ago and the young black male cat who has visiting came up the stairs after her. Theo saw the cat and was going crazy wanting to say hello (but Theo is an indoor cat). All he has to play with is a grouchy older girl cat and his toys. :lol:
8/31 Recap:
AMPS 192 +2 194 +3 137 +5.5 57 :mrgreen: +6 73 :mrgreen: +6.5 86 :mrgreen: +7.5 86 :mrgreen: +9.5 101
PMPS 241 +4.5 370
Today I thought we'd have a bounce recovery day, but Neko seems to have other plans. Neko, remember, you are on a reduced dose and getting over greens yesterday. You really don't want your bean going to that fair do you?
Another sunny day with several yard patrols completed. Neko seems a lot more interested in spending time out of doors lately, which I take as a good sign. She just came in a few minutes ago and the young black male cat who has visiting came up the stairs after her. Theo saw the cat and was going crazy wanting to say hello (but Theo is an indoor cat). All he has to play with is a grouchy older girl cat and his toys. :lol: