Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LLand! Happy September. Yesterday's mountain climb HERE
KT's AMPS was 258, shot 2.0u at 8:30am CST. We're now on day 6 with a 'no shot' hiccup on 3rd day. Please review his ssheet - should we increase?
We're suddenly having a kibble war. I've had to move the hard food bowl out of their bathroom as ShuShu has started guarding it now that hard isn't down often. The LB's are in there too so he was also keeping KT and Nuisance from the LB....we started having to go to the bathroom with them. KT's not caring for it nearly as much as he used to, he'll eat a few pieces then walk away. HOORAY!!!
THANKS!
KT's AMPS was 258, shot 2.0u at 8:30am CST. We're now on day 6 with a 'no shot' hiccup on 3rd day. Please review his ssheet - should we increase?
We're suddenly having a kibble war. I've had to move the hard food bowl out of their bathroom as ShuShu has started guarding it now that hard isn't down often. The LB's are in there too so he was also keeping KT and Nuisance from the LB....we started having to go to the bathroom with them. KT's not caring for it nearly as much as he used to, he'll eat a few pieces then walk away. HOORAY!!!
THANKS!