9/1 KARAMELLE AMPS 351 +2 420 +4 343 +7 297 +9 322 PMPS 327 +2 307

Today is 10 cycles at this dose. You saw some greens, but could see more if you increase.
 
Absolutely, just try to avoid increasing on the same cycle as the bounce breaks. More information starting post #17 here:
So since she appears to be coming down, does that mean she is breaking the bounce, even if it stays high? This part really confuses me. So should I or shouldnt I increase tonight? What am I looking for here? I read the post and I get that you hold the dose if you are getting some green nadirs, but increase if they just arent low enough or if they go up to blue?
 
A bounce breaking cycle, or the one just before, looks like the numbers sliding down most of the cycle, not much of a "curve".
 
A bounce breaking cycle, or the one just before, looks like the numbers sliding down most of the cycle, not much of a "curve".
Oh ok, then this wasnt a break then I dont think. I increased. We'll see how it goes. Thanks.
 
Back
Top