Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-313-6-231-8-254-pmps-239-2-250-4-281.281051/
Been coasting in the yellow zone day 3 of dose 2.75 u Lantus, SLGS.
September already???
Have a nice long weekend everyone.
Been coasting in the yellow zone day 3 of dose 2.75 u Lantus, SLGS.
September already???
Have a nice long weekend everyone.