DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdays Condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...229-pmps-260-2-5-191-3-75-171-9-5-241.164086/
This FD can drive you crazy if your not careful


Why would 4 units keep him in the beautiful blues and greens but not earn a reduction. Went up to 6 and now his numbers are rising

.
Can this be glucose toxicity? Or ???????
I wont give up just like all the beans on this forum






Praying for all the beans and kitties
This FD can drive you crazy if your not careful



Why would 4 units keep him in the beautiful blues and greens but not earn a reduction. Went up to 6 and now his numbers are rising


.Can this be glucose toxicity? Or ???????
I wont give up just like all the beans on this forum



Praying for all the beans and kitties

