Mady & Egon
Member Since 2025
Last Post
PMPS 308 +12 342 AMPS 298
Increased to 10 units so we are officially in the double digits club... Not a club we want to be in. I am hoping this dose works and we've got that dental coming up too. Stinky IAA!!!!
He's feeling peppy though which I'm surprised about with high numbers so hopefully that means he'll come down soon.
Happy Meownday everyone!

PMPS 308 +12 342 AMPS 298
Increased to 10 units so we are officially in the double digits club... Not a club we want to be in. I am hoping this dose works and we've got that dental coming up too. Stinky IAA!!!!
He's feeling peppy though which I'm surprised about with high numbers so hopefully that means he'll come down soon.
Happy Meownday everyone!
