9/1 Doogle PMPS 399+3 289+4.5 240+6 306

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/1 Doogle PMPS 399+3 289

If he doesn't clear the bounce in the morning, I'd probably increase the dose tomorrow night.
 
Re: 9/1 Doogle PMPS 399+3 289+4.5 240

I was already getting ready to ask about that...lol. Also, I will going to Walmart hopefully tomorrow (if not Tuesday). Do I just say, I need to get a vial of Novolin R? Do they ask you why you want it???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top