9/1 Do Lou amps 209+3 187pmps 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50961&p=548520&hilit=do+lou#p548520 last condo



Morning all ~O) ~O) ~O) been a few days since we had a condo just been very busy here and have not been online much :roll: Do Lou is doing well this morning with all P's in place we are supposed to go to a cat show this weekend and this will be my first attempt to leave Do Lou in my sons care for shots and testing sigh... I am a nervous wreck even though he seems to have the testing down ok we are only testing before shots and I intend to reduce his dose as well since I do not want him going low this weekend anyway I am trying to not back out on DH who really wants me along and we want to go to the smoky mtns this fall so I know this will give me a chance to see how he does without his Bean but boy I am so freakin out over leaving him ohmygod_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile major paranoid Bean
 
Re: 9/1 Do Lou amps 209+3 187

Hi guys .. I know how scary it is to leave our kitties in the care of another but I also know do lou is going to be fine ... your son will take great care of him, so go on and enjoy the cat show .. and definitely take the trip to the smokey mountains .. went there on our honeymoon and loved it so much we went back for our 5 year anniversary .. plan is to go again for our 10 year! Have a great holiday weekend!
 
Hi Lisa, your baby Do Lou will be fine in your son's care, and you're reducing his dose, too, so that should help. Go to the Cat Show with DH, and you can always call often and check on Do Lou. Besides then you can tell us all about the cat show. Have a nice evening and don't worry, easier said than done.
 
Ann & Maggie11 said:
Hi Lisa, your baby Do Lou will be fine in your son's care, and you're reducing his dose, too, so that should help. Go to the Cat Show with DH, and you can always call often and check on Do Lou. Besides then you can tell us all about the cat show. Have a nice evening and don't worry, easier said than done.
Yeah I know Ann and I am sure I will stress out over nothing but with this being my first overnight trip in over 2 yrs well......... needless to say I am freaking and I think thats why I have a killer migraine today worrying over the weekend :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top