9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3.5 69+4 92+6.5 137 PMPS 299+3 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124483
Good morning! Happy Labor Day everyone..and yes I am going to work, so she will probably dive on mom today. I increased her dose last night, so she could have gone lower last night and is rising to a bounce or she is coming down from the increase. I wish I could hang around and get a +1 or 2, but I cant, so hopefully mom will intervene when she gets up and test if she is dropping. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69

So she did decide to dive on mom! I just talked to her and the most recent test was 69 T +3, and the 2 previous test were at +1.5 and +2.5. I did not write them down but I think she said 98 at +1.5 and 78 at+2.5. She gave a small amount of lc after the first 2 test and I just told her to get the hc gravy out and give a couple tsp and retest in 30 min. I will try to update as soon as I can.
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69

Hopefully the snack of LC will get Chi Chi up on her surfboard!

How wonderful that Grandmabean is there to help you out!

As long as she's above 50, try to hold the HC food....Usually a little snack of their regular LC food will slow them down and if it does get them surfing, you don't have to worry about sending them higher than necessary by feeding the high carb

Surf safely Chi Chi!
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69

Chi Chi, the dive team is too full. I suggest you join the surf team immediately.
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69+3.5 69+4 92

She came up after the hc gravy, but not too high. Mom gave her her noon meal but only 1/4 can lc. I will try to post her next test results when I get it.
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69+3.5 69+4 92

That's not too bad of a dive at all!!! I've seen others here (who shall remain nameless but are little....brown....and a girl) dive that much in one hour :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mom is doing a great job. Surf Chi Chi!!!
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69+3.5 69+4 92

(who shall remain nameless but are little....brown....and a girl) dive that much in one hour

Is she cute as a bug in a rug, have an aversion to housekeepers named "Lupita" and wear a crystal encrusted crown on her head? :lol:

Looking great Chi Chi!!...And 3 cheers for Chi Chi's grandmabean!!
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69+3.5 69+4 92+6.5 137

Not tooo bad a day for grandma. Now she gets to relax the rest of the day. Well done once again.
 
Re: 9/1 Chi Chi AMPS 146+3 69+3.5 69+4 92+6.5 137

Ha Funny Marje! :lol: Yep, I have seen your Gracie dive. Heck, its been so long since Chi Chi really dived, that I forgot that 69 is not a bad #!!! Its just poor mom is always the one dealing with it, and she has a rough time handling those big dives. I figured if she carbed her some, she would surf and mom could relax a bit. OK!! Its back to work for me, and I will be home in time for PMPS..and thanks for the visits everyone :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top