9/1 Charlie pmps 332 +2 376

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/1 Charlie amps 85

Charlie's looking MUCH better!!

Let's stick with getting numbers like you've been getting lately, huh Charlie? Makes everyone so much happier!

Mr. Greenie is very proud of you guys! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/1 Charlie amps 85 +2 96

Concats! Charlie
Good job with the #'s :!:
Paula & kitty Michael :-D
 
Re: 9/1 Charlie amps 85 +2 96

I think Skooter might be catching whatever Charlie had over the last two weeks :roll:

Great numbers, Charlie!!! GO pancreas GO!!!
 
Re: 9/1 Charlie amps 85 +2 96 +3 120

The bounce is starting.

I thought we were never going to get back on track. I almost thought we were on the verge of giving a dose increase. But his last good dose that earned him a reduction was 2u, so I new to just keep holding that dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top