? 9/1 Bailie amps 401+3 340+5 361

Nancyco*

Very Active Member
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Staci & Ivy So I’ve changed back to TR as this is just not working currently. He’s on 3.50 now since last evening . How long do you think it will take before he starts seeing better regulation with out the massive spikes ? This is so frustrating and Bailie is so tired all the time because of the highs and lows . I know I had a hard time on New Year’s Eve as he went too low, but I’d actually rather that than to see him like this. I’m so worried he was doing so well for so long and now this. He goes into the 400s drives me crazy. do you think he’ll eventually get back to where he was? I’m having problems again now attaching yesterday’s numbers onto today’s.
 
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Staci & Ivy So I’ve changed back to TR as this is just not working currently. He’s on 3.50 now since last evening . How long do you think it will take before he starts seeing better regulation with out the massive spikes ? This is so frustrating and Bailie is so tired all the time because of the highs and lows . I know I had a hard time on New Year’s Eve as he went too low, but I’d actually rather that than to see him like this. I’m so worried he was doing so well for so long and now this. He goes into the 400s drives me crazy. do you think he’ll eventually get back to where he was? I’m having problems again now attaching yesterday’s numbers onto today’s.
I would update your signature if you’re doing TR, Nancy. I hope Bailie slides down today.

Hoping you will get some good advice about what to expect for upcoming cycles.
Have a safe day :cat:
 
I'm no expert, but as Wendy explained to me, their bodies need time to get used to lower numbers and not "panic"/overcompensate when they happen. There's also NDW (new dose wonkiness) where an increase will temporarily send them skyward, so the numbers you're seeing could be a combination of both. I don't know what the solution is, besides patience, but I hope you'll get some good advice soon. Hang in there :bighug:
 
I'm no expert, but as Wendy explained to me, their bodies need time to get used to lower numbers and not "panic"/overcompensate when they happen. There's also NDW (new dose wonkiness) where an increase will temporarily send them skyward, so the numbers you're seeing could be a combination of both. I don't know what the solution is, besides patience, but I hope you'll get some good advice soon. Hang in there :bighug:
Thanks so much for responding to me I appreciate that . :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top