9/1 Atlas PMPS 265 , +1 173, +3 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Good Morning Lantus Land, ~O) ~O) ~O) ,

Yesterday's Excitement


Aiyee!!! What a day yesterday turned out to be. Pet sit, monitor....dog walk...monitor...pet sit...vet run...speak to client...monitor.... @-)

Well Attie does not appear to have bounced from yesterday. I know he climbed a bit last night, but I think that was the fuds and not the liver. TOW is a higher carb% although the calculators figure it at 4%? But...all is well as it meant I could unwind and sleep.

Morning breakfast service is raw chicken. And we did go ahead and take the reduction. If it doesn't hold we'll up the dose by droplets. :roll:

The weekend has shaped up to be very, very quiet for a pet sitter? Although Tues-Friday is a bit nutsy again. ;-) . I think I'll plan to get the house really cleaned for the quarter, autumn decorations put up, and maybe a few friends over for a cook-out.

Hey guys ...you hear dat? Da' bean is planning a cook-out this weekend! Woot! C'mon over and let's go fishing in da' mighty Rocky River again! Fresh caughts fishes on the fire! Maybe some of can go hunting in the woods for dem chipmunks to add as appetizers, and we can turn over a few of the rocky rocks for crayfishes and fresh water river muscles too. We gots lots of works to do to get ready for Saturdaz cook-outs! ~~Attie
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102

Ooo Cookout for the Cats :-D Ginger will help to hunt and chase the chipmunks and J.D. will catch them.
I just told them. They can't wait :-D

Nice AMPS Attie!
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102

Tray's ears perked up...Did someone say cookout?

Sounds like you have had a busy time of it lately so it's nice to see Atlas' numbers so great, no bounces or anything. Congrats on the reduction hope it holds for you.
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102

Congratulations on the reduction! Hope it holds!! I will tell Tarragon about the cookout. He will probably be happy to see his friends again after he gets home.

A nice quiet weekend probably sounds pretty good to you. What a busy life you lead. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102

Good Morning Dyana! Yes, J.D. and Ginger's skills will be needed to catch those yummy rodents!

Irowen, yes it has been busy lately. I have two seperate puppies on the route. Both needing double visits (every 4 hours)! I love the little guys, but they sure put the run in my daily routines. Next week I have a client headed out of town and her two dogs will need doubles too. ohmygod_smile Plus a vacation client... But I am grateful everyday that my business is being well established. Less than a year into my professional pet sitting business and I'm looking to expand ...



Oh....J.D. & Ginger....you'ze can come early to do some huntin'. I gets the big lodge down below all sets-up for you! Tray? You gonna come early too? We can sets abouts rock turnin' for crayfishes! ~~Attie.

PS. Garyz already gettin' his fishin gearz in orderz. You all know he catches dem big fishes.
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102

Melissa, I so hope Tarragon is going to be OK. What a shock to the system such events can be....


Tarragonz!!!! If you wants, you can come earlyz and we put you on the catio where you can see all the preparations! We make up some good fuds for you and help you gets better. ~~Attie
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102, +2 94 (kibble raid)

Wow - looking good Attie, even with a kibble raid!! Way so go! well on the numbers, not the kibble raid.

Good luck with the doscrease. I hope it holds. It is really nice tee see Attie posting these numbers again. I am glad that you survived yesterday... BUSY!

The weekend sounds so nice... I do love fall.

Attie - COUNT ME IN!!! We can gets the bus ready and stuff -I can brings lots of kitties. This will be so cool! I hope Tarragon can come.. we will takes extra good care with him. Uhhhhh.... is Gary after them BIG catfishies again? We's gonna need a BIG grill for them... oh boy this will so much funs!! See you ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102, +2 94 (kibble raid)

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction! I hope it holds for attie .. and not bad numbers at all, even after a kibble raid .. let's just not make a practice of that ok atlas? Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102, +2 94 (kibble raid), +3.5 64 (repeat

Hi Sienne, Michele, and Mocha's bean!!!!

Well...here I was thinking the kibble raid would have bumped him...maybe later.

I've got a puppy run to to so we are feeding some more Taste of the Wild Salmon. I know he'll eat that and it will bump him up nice and easy, but not too high.

I'm hanging on for a 15 minute check...


Oh Mannie....I sure could use a pawty planners help!!! Gary de' anglercat says... highlight species targeted along the Rocky River watershed are panfish, smallmouth bass, largemouth bass, carp, and channel catfish. ~~Attie
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas AMPS 102, +2 94 (k-raid), +3.5 64, 72 (repeat?

Hey Attie! My mama told me that you are having a party and that I will probably be able to go if I be good to the vetty, but you hafta promise to take care of me. She is kinda actin all wierd and clingy. I need to see my friendz tho so it will all be so much fun. What kind a fish? Ah it doesn't matter. Itz all yummy. Can't wait buddy. Tarragon
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas PMPS 265 (there it is!)

I knew that kibble issue could not hide all day!!! :lol:

No bounce...possible

No kibble reaction...impossible.

:o


Oh wow...it'z so greats gettin' all dis help!!!! The big lodge is ready for da' early arrivals helpers. We put in a fresh layer of barn straw and the weather is supposed to be starlite tonight! Bean says we canz set a campfire for the evening! ~~Attie
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas PMPS 265 (there it is!)

Oh come on over Rusty! We sure could use your skills!

PS....my bean says all that loud noise I thoughts was thunders all day....it was the de Thunderbirds practicing heading to the lake. They takes off from our airport, but the show is a the old lakefront airport. Man are they fast. Reported on TV is gonna pull 6Gs...whatever that means? ~~Attie


09T-BirdSolos.jpg
 
Re: 9/1 Atlas PMPS 265 (there it is!)

heehee but i'll bet attie's rubbing his little paws together and snickering about the yummy kitty crack that he got into!

carb-free fish for you next, little boy!

great on your business, beth! good news.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top