Just curious about dosing. I am going to be following SLGS, I think TR is not for me after all, at least not right now. I've been at this dose 7 days now, not sure if I should go up yet or not.
Elise is correct. I tend to read these instructions more that the majority of nadirs are over 150. However, less than half of Sissy's nadirs meet that criterion.
If you are switching to SLGS, remember to change the information in your signature and on Sissy's spreadsheet.