9/1/20 Sissy AMPS 280, +2 203, +8 101 , PMPS 214, +2 272 dose increase or no?

Mandy S

Member Since 2020
Just curious about dosing. I am going to be following SLGS, I think TR is not for me after all, at least not right now. I've been at this dose 7 days now, not sure if I should go up yet or not.
 
If nadirs are between 90 and 149 hold the dose. That’s from the sticky on SLGS. So you will hold the dose.
 
Elise is correct. I tend to read these instructions more that the majority of nadirs are over 150. However, less than half of Sissy's nadirs meet that criterion.

If you are switching to SLGS, remember to change the information in your signature and on Sissy's spreadsheet.
 
I was looking at the days and said yes hold. Sienne either saw nights or both. She never responded.
 
Back
Top