9/09 Biggie PMPS 330 +3 252 +7 166 +9.25 228

Jackie and Biggie

Member Since 2022
Yesterday’s Thread


Sorry for the late response. Just getting online today. If you can test, you can shoot any number over 50 with TR. Almost everyone here has freaked out at shooting lower numbers initially, but with time you realize that shooting low gives you flatter cycles than bounce clearing cycles where there is more downward momentum.

Till a cat gets used to lower numbers, you can almost count on them bouncing from lower numbers. If you can monitor, just shoot. Sometimes stalling can cause numbers to drop without food - making the shooting decision even more difficult!

Lovely pic! What is it about their paws that are so edible! I want to gobble them.


Thanks for the advice and reassurance- he’s definitely still having big bounces after he goes low, but he goes low again within a few cycles, so fingers crossed he can get comfortable with his lower numbers soon…which will be good for him, and probably cause me a lot more anxiety. ❤️

I agree, paws are so precious! His have little freckles on them, too. They used to be a lot bigger before he lost weight.
 
Back
Top