It's not asking for much, right?More greens, Jax, come on!!!
Got it. I’ll give t of 16%.Yes since it’s early in the cycle. Otherwise he’s going to earn a reduction. It would be great to see a green surf.
Okay, at +3, he was 56. Gave another t of HC.I’d lay off the hc. If he earns a reduction now he needs it and then he will need hc.
Thank you for guiding me. His first scoop of HC was a little bit more than an hour ago. I just tested at PMPS+3 plus 15 minutes and he's at 54.It takes 20-30 minutes to register. You don’t de grease unless he drops under 50.
I'm looking at others posts and maybe i'm not writing my list super consistent with what you're used to - sorry! I am testing every 15-20 (maybe that was due to my own stressNo. I’d feed in 30. I read too fast and thought you were testing every 10-15.
No, the 3.3 was about 15-20 min from 3. I'm at 3.5 right now (10PM Eastern) but haven't tested or fed.Is +3.3 30 minutes later. I put 3.5. I know it’s nervous time when you see a string in the 50’s but he’s doing great. It takes about 30 minutes to see what the food will do. Can you stay up?
Thank youBeautiful. Two hours without food and you won’t need more. Great job both of you. Longest green stretch I believe.
and, just to confirm, I don't decrease his dose because he didn't dip below 50? So in the morning, I'll give his same dose as today (2.25).