9/02 Chino|AMPS=308|PMPS=199|+2=177|+4=230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

15th day on cabergoline. It's ironic and unfortunate that he earned a reduction on the first day. I was overly cautious, took a greater reduction than I should've, and 2 weeks later I'm still trying to get him back to where he was before.

This is the 3rd cycle on 14 units. If I'm still seeing pink every day and no better than blue at night by the 6th, I'm taking him up to 15 units with the next increase.
 
I'm sorry that cabergoline doesn't appear to be working for Chino. I hope he gets back on track soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top