Janet & Mia Member Since 2026 Today at 4:20 AM #1 8/31 Mia AMPS 174;+3.25 105; +6 113; +9 99; PMPS 147;+2 122; +4 81; +5.25 94 Last edited: Today at 5:34 AM
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Today at 4:37 AM #2 Yes, she has earned a reduction with SLGS by dropping below 90 so the next dose would be 0.25U. Congrats! BTW, have you thought about following TR?
Yes, she has earned a reduction with SLGS by dropping below 90 so the next dose would be 0.25U. Congrats! BTW, have you thought about following TR?