809/10 Ravan/amps66/+7 80/pmps78/+5 46/+6 68/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-9ravan-amps112-8-61-pmps70-7-56-amps66.219142/
images
images
 
Last edited:
Ravan is going too low now? When he drops below 70 he just wants to sleep. I lowered his dose a bit .
Peggy Sue is not eating hardly at all . I think she has a UTI. Tiny puddles in the litter box. I'm going to bring her in for the last chemo & possibly something for the UTI. (poor little girl has enough going on ! )
Alice is doing fine.
Supposed to be near 90 degrees today! I've never seen such crazy weather! The huge fluctuations.
upload_2019-9-10_10-19-24.jpeg
 
Good luck with the reduction Joy :)

Poor Peggy Sue.... I hope she doesn't have a UTI but if she does I hope it clears up quickly. Best of luck and vetty vines for Peggy Sue's last chemo treatment, I really really REALLY hope that it does it's job. If you dont mind, I would love to hear what the vet says after todays treatment. I'm invested ;)

Very good to hear that Alice is maintaining her status quo :)

Thinking of you and the kitties today Joy. I hope you are doing well despite the current kitty challenges :bighug:
 
Wow look at that AMPS!
It's not too low but if you think that Ravan feels better with a BG that's a bit higher, than for sure you should lower his dose!
Sending vines to Peggy Sue. Not sure the vet will do the chemo if she has a UTI?
 
All my thoughts are with Peggy Sue today going for her last treatment! I can't wait to see what the vet will say about the regression and the healing process !
Hope she doesn't have a UTI, poor little thing!:bighug:
Lowering the dose a little for Ravan might bring him to the right numbers!
At least, Alice is feeling fine!
Will wait for some news! :bighug:
 
Peggy Sue did fine for her 4th set of Chemo shots. The tumor in her mouth has shrunk a little but sadly the one in her bottom jaw is not shrinking. I've done a lot of research & found a different Chemo that might work better. Next week my Vet & I will discuss what we might try .

An hour after we got home Peggy Sue was sitting by her dish asking for food :) She ate a tablespoon of pate. That's my girl! She's still being my little kitty girl :bighug:

Right now I'm wiped out just want to sit with my Kitties & relax. Get to bed Early!

Thank you to everyone for your prayers & positive thoughts for my Peggy Sue.

I appreciate it so much! :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Glad that today's chemo went well for Peggy Sue; you'll see what to do for the treatment of the other one!
Now take time for yourself and have a good night sleep with your kitties!
It's funny the first thing that came to my mind when seeing the post with the kitty reading the Cat horoscopes book was Peggy Sue telling you stories at night.... :bighug:
 
Back
Top