8 Sept | Girlie | AMPS 268; PMPS 338; +4=155 Not sure whether should increase dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Girlie's mom

Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...176-panicked-before-work.183553/#post-2037611

End of day 6 with 0.75 dose. On TR using AlphaTRAK 2.

Nadirs:
6 Sept +4 = 88 (AMPS 193)
7 Sept +3= 131 (AMPS 479)
8 Sept +3 = 113 (AMPS 268)

She's entertaining, I'll say that for her!

I know I shouldn't hold the dose too long on TR, so I'm assuming I should try the 1.0 Unit again tomorrow morning. @Wendy&Neko , you made a comment in another post re: this, but I can't seem to find it - sorry!

Not sure what to do here... I wish I could read her SS better - I'm having trouble understanding what she's doing most of the time, I'm afraid! :confused:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top