8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 PMPS 176 +3 150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Zoe is starting blue again, with a quick dip in the green lagoon and right back to blue. I'm not sure what happened, but she doesn't like to hang out in the greens anymore :YMSIGH: Happy kitty, lots of breffis and lots of cuddles....then a loooonnngggg nap....right on my laptop....if I tried to move her teeth and claws appeared, so I did other things until the princess finished her 2 hour nap.....and no, she is not spoiled! :o :roll: ;-) :lol:

Have a great Tuesday, LL!

Recap:

8/8
AMPS 160 2nd cycle at 2.5
+3 88
+5 115
+10 163
PMPS 148 3rd cycle at 2.50
+3 131

8/9
AMPS 160 4th cycle at 2.50
+1 121
+2 73
+4 105
PMPS 176 5th cycle at 2.50
+3 150
 
Re: 8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 +1 121 +2 73 +4 105

It looks like Zoe saw a little green today. Of course she's not spoiled. She does, however, have her fair share of "tortitude." Gabby only shows her colors to other people -- like my petsitter -- should my DPS decide that she wants to try and get a BG test. THEN we see claws and teeth.
 
Re: 8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 +1 121 +2 73 +4 105

Hey I told you they read our posts!!! She is fixated on the computee!!--No really Great numbers for Zoe girl!
Rise maybe from her having a bite of food? See where she goes today--To me It looks fantastic!!!
Hugs & lub from us!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 +1 121 +2 73 +4 105

I am happy she saw some green....and believe me, I am more thrilled with her numbers, after the months of yellows and pinks, I'm thrilled.....just miss her green surfs from 2 weeks ago. Sienne, you are so right, she has major tortitude and lets it out every so often - which is good. I like a cat with 'tude! ;-)
 
Re: 8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 +1 121 +2 73 +4 105

Nice quick dip into the green Zoe! Next time you should stay longer! A cat with an attitude. Nahhhh! She is such a sweet princess.

Hope you had a great day Sherry!
 
Re: 8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 +1 121 +2 73 +4 105

sherry, i have no idea what your schedule is like, but if it allows for close monitoring...
take the dose up after every six cycles until you start seeing those long green surfs. you don't have to increase by 0.25 unit. you could increase in increments of 0.1 unit instead. the trick is to feed the curve with the intention of not letting her drop low. the increased dose will at some point bring the whole range down.
BUT... you have to be able to monitor closely in order to prevent dropping below 50. in many ways i think it becomes an art! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/9 Zoe AMPS 160 +1 121 +2 73 +4 105

Jill & Alex said:
sherry, i have no idea what your schedule is like, but if it allows for close monitoring...
take the dose up after every six cycles until you start seeing those long green surfs. you don't have to increase by 0.25 unit. you could increase in increments of 0.1 unit instead. the trick is to feed the curve with the intention of not letting her drop low. the increased dose will at some point bring the whole range down.
BUT... you have to be able to monitor closely in order to prevent dropping below 50. in many ways i think it becomes an art! :mrgreen:

Thanks, Jill - my schedule is pretty open, so I shouldn't have too much of a problem with checks. I will increase her after 6 cycles......I really want to see those long green surfs we had in July.....not sure how we lost them. Thanks for your input......all input is greatly appreciated. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top