8/9 Tink AMPS 328, +3=279, +5=331

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
2nd cycle on Lantus. 1.5u.

We started very high at PMPS due to a no-shoot at AMPS (ProZinc). Poor guy gets feeling kinda crummy when he's in the red & black.

Very recently diagnosed with pancreatitis - getting bupe 2x/day. Wondering if this may be why we lost remission to begin with (about 7 weeks ago?), but somewhat doubtful since he is completely asymptomatic. If he's in pain, he hides it VERY well - and he'd eat a horse right now if it gave him a chance. :shock:
 
I just posted in your previous thread - didn't see you started a condo - apologies. :cool:

Kitties are experts at acting normal when something is wrong. I would not rule p-tits out.

How are his teeth and gums? That was my BKs Achilles heel.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top