Re: 8/9 Tiki AMPS 369, +6 240,
I am heading on vacation for the next two weeks so he is in for a long day and a half of travel. I skip his shots when we are traveling for fear his numbers go all stupid and there I am in a car, roadside with no way to deal with them. So tomorrow night I will likely skip his shot and maybe again on Sunday. So if his numbers are about to break, I am about to run them right off course. We are spending two weeks with my parents on cape cod. They have two dogs he is unfamiliar with (even though he popped them good last summer) so his stress is gonna be higher than normal for a few days until he gets used to them. Not hoping for any miracles in the next few days. Pray for us... LOL :lol: :lol: