8/9 Samwise AMPS 325 PMPS 72 +2 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 325 s 1U

PMPS 72 NO SHOT
+2 90 No shot. Gonna try it and see what he is in the morning. Still to low to shoot I think.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top