sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 325 s 1U
PMPS 72 NO SHOT
+2 90 No shot. Gonna try it and see what he is in the morning. Still to low to shoot I think.
PMPS 72 NO SHOT
+2 90 No shot. Gonna try it and see what he is in the morning. Still to low to shoot I think.