8/9: Nova--amps 266-dosecrease today

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Last post

I increased Nova's dose this morning, after no real response to her last dosecrease. Maybe this one will do the trick and get her to the lagoon more than once.

Wondering if there is anything I can do to stop this upward ladder climbing, or if I should still apply the new mantra of "she needs what she needs."

Anyway....Happy Sunday! :)
 
Back
Top