8/9 Max AMPS 181+1.5=251+3=266+4=315PMPS 381+3.5=186

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123176

I fed Max trader joe's which I think is 10-11% last night when he started his descent. That is likely one reason why he barely hit green so maybe it helped. I gave him the lower dose this morning as well. It was strange but after his gel cap and spoon of baby food I went to measure the insulin and when I went to find him he was on my bed. So he still can use the condo to get up there at times.

My DM is still acting out of sorts but they claim the infection is gone. She will make it to the wedding barring anything strange this morning. I still think the bacteria will surface next week as it's too much of a coincidence but we will deal with that next week.

Vines to Amy's dad, Marje's mom, and all beans with ailing family land beans. I hope everyone has a great weekend.
 
Re: 8/9 Max AMPS 181

Sending more prayers for you mom to have a good day and the infection to be gone. I guess the various blood levels, infections, and medications can make you feel really off and uncomfortable.

Max is lower that I thought he would be.
 
Re: 8/9 Max AMPS 181+1.5=251

I know. I think Max is lower because he broke the bounce last night and hit green at the same time as the reduction. I think the reduction is setting in now as it's a little up a bit more than a food spike. I've been wrong more than right on that one, lol. Thanks again Catherine. I'm glad I didn't go with the 2 units.

In the elderly a UTI can cause confusion and affect the mind. It does every time with my mom. Strangely enough, it doesn't cause pain for her and that is also common. I'm glad about that one.
 
Re: 8/9 Max AMPS 181+1.5=251

Max had a nice night and cleared his bounce; plus he probably had his depot drained a bit? Anyway, hope he continues to surf safely as this is the big day! Hope you and your mom are going to be able to enjoy this special day! Sending prayers for you and her!
 
Re: 8/9 Max AMPS 181+1.5=251+3=266+4=315

Thanks Ruth. Well, I don't need to worry about him dropping but I hope he doesn't reach numbers he has never seen before. His ears will get a rest now as I get ready and head over to help get my mom ready.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top