8/9 Julia PMPS 350 Reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last Post

Happy Friday, Happy Weekend and Hellllllo Reduction!

Julia earned her reduction this morning and showed us how she can clear her bounce super fast. She was 319 when I went to bed and 72 (+10.5) and dropping when she woke all of us up for food this morning. I knew she was feeling good by how loudly she was meowing even when it was still dark and she was up and ready to start her day. And if she was up we had to be, too, according to her. :lol: We ended up shooting her AMPS at 57 which was a record low for us and that's when she seemed to stop dropping and hold slightly steady. Even I didn't want to shoot a dropping number that low and I usually shoot drops so, we stalled for a little bit. We let her dip her paws in the upper 40's a tad and then carbo loaded her (figure of speech - kind of :-D ) so Mom wouldn't be fighting lows all day.

I was going to shoot through the bounce tonight but rethought that based on how quickly she clears her bounces now and the fact that she's still full of 0.75 from the past days. So, we'll go down to 0.50 tonight and she where she takes us.

Sending lot healing vines and prayers for all kitties and beans in need.
 
Wise decision....she is clearing bounces quickly. Hope you wake up to a more reasonable number tomorrow.

Nice shooting today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top