ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon,
See some good news with PM +5 =183 +11 =185
8/9 AMPS 232
Look like a good sign and hope it will continue.
Reduce the dose to 5.25U, since I'm out to work.
She looks more energetic and seems drank a little less.
Have a great weekend.
Thanks
Good Afternoon,
See some good news with PM +5 =183 +11 =185
8/9 AMPS 232
Look like a good sign and hope it will continue.
Reduce the dose to 5.25U, since I'm out to work.
She looks more energetic and seems drank a little less.
Have a great weekend.
Thanks