Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
Yesterdays post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-govie-amps-193-slgs.181928/
In reading about the insulin Depot they say that you can get up to three days of a little higher numbers if you somewhere in the recent past like I did gave a token dose or slightly reduced shot. Just seeing if this is normal because she does have a slight rise since I gave a token dose
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-govie-amps-193-slgs.181928/
In reading about the insulin Depot they say that you can get up to three days of a little higher numbers if you somewhere in the recent past like I did gave a token dose or slightly reduced shot. Just seeing if this is normal because she does have a slight rise since I gave a token dose