8/9 Gabby AMPS~99, +4~68, +8~99, PMPS~93, +3~83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Another quiet morning. Gabby was all snuggles until the alarm went off and then food was definitely the order of the day.

I'm looking foward to a weekend of cleaning. One of my oldest friends is coming for a visit and I suspect it would be a good idea to do some dusting and vacuuming.
 
Re: 8/9 Gabby AMPS~99

Morning, Sienne. It seems that Miss Gabby, and Miss Blackie, are together this morning in #s. :mrgreen: I hope that Miss Gabby gives you a very lovely surf in the :mrgreen: lagoon today, and hopefully earn a dose reduction...?

Have a wonderful visit today, and I hope that you both get to enjoy doing something relaxing... Perhaps lunch out somewhere nice..? :-D Have a great day, you 3!
 
Re: 8/9 Gabby AMPS~99, +4~68

Hi Sienne, what a nice green run for Miss Gabby. Love to see those green connecting cycles. Yay Gabby, let's keep that surf going. Have a great Caturday.
 
Re: 8/9 Gabby AMPS~99, +4~68, +8~99, PMPA~93, +3~83

Hi Sienne,
Gabby, you look great in green. Enjoy your long surf in the lagoon and surf safe

Have a great visit with your old friend, Sienne, even if you do have to clean!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/9 Gabby AMPS~99, +4~68, +8~99, PMPA~93, +3~83

How thoughtful of Gabby to save the green surf for a Saturday. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 8/9 Gabby AMPS~99, +4~68, +8~99, PMPA~93, +3~83

wowser, look at that little girl go today! must be soothed by the sound of the vacuum and the sight of her mom cleaning the place! ;-) :-D

nothing like a visit from an old friend! you'll have fun.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top