JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-fiona-amps-115-2-84-5-103-8-123.280308/#post-3093700
Hi all,
Fiona is AMPS 87. Her lowest ever PS and I’m excited to see it.
It’s been suggested that I increase back up to .25 unit from .1 unit, but today her preshot was green so I’m just confirming. She’s doing great so far and I appreciate al the help from the forum. I’m also looking into doing TR now and all the advice is much appreciated.
thank you so much.
Hi all,
Fiona is AMPS 87. Her lowest ever PS and I’m excited to see it.
It’s been suggested that I increase back up to .25 unit from .1 unit, but today her preshot was green so I’m just confirming. She’s doing great so far and I appreciate al the help from the forum. I’m also looking into doing TR now and all the advice is much appreciated.
thank you so much.