AmandaL&Belles
Member Since 2021
AMPS was 88, fed, gave .10u, recheck at +2. Is the .10 of a unit considered “shaving the dose” ?
@Bandit's Mom
previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-85-pmps-85-2-81-3-5-88.251053/#post-2832344
@Bandit's Mom
previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-85-pmps-85-2-81-3-5-88.251053/#post-2832344
Last edited:
i see that you switched to TR later on but SLGS actually regulated Belle