8/9 Belle AMPS: 88, +2: 77, +9: 104, PMPS: 101, +2: 68, +3: 86

This is the first SLGS that i see working :woot: i see that you switched to TR later on but SLGS actually regulated Belle :woot: Congratulations on the progress and keep up the great work, Belle seems to be having her mind made up
 
This is the first SLGS that i see working :woot: i see that you switched to TR later on but SLGS actually regulated Belle :woot: Congratulations on the progress and keep up the great work, Belle seems to be having her mind made up
Thanks! We have been very diligent but Hoping it pays off :D I think she wants remission as bad as I do!
 
Decreased to .10 units, and coincidentally we have two blue numbers today after a week of greens with one blue. Cause for concern? I know the numbers are still within normal range, mostly curious

@tiffmaxee
 
I’m back. If you squint they are green. Seriously they are within meter variance which is 20%. You need to give it at least 4 cycles at .10 to see how she does. Nothing to be concerned about right now. So far so good. :D I’m glad you tagged me.
 
I’m back. If you squint they are green. Seriously they are within meter variance which is 20%. You need to give it at least 4 cycles at .10 to see how she does. Nothing to be concerned about right now. So far so good. :D
Great, thanks for taking the time to check for me :)
 
Back
Top