SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
I reduced his dose for his 8/6 PMPS, he was 76 the next morning. I'm afraid he went lower, he seemed to feel bad.
I skipped a dose, again. Tonight I gave him a reduced dose, so maybe he won't go too low.
I'm not sure what's happening. I will be home for the next few days, maybe I can help him settle down.
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...where-does-he-need-to-be.233252/#post-2606404
I skipped a dose, again. Tonight I gave him a reduced dose, so maybe he won't go too low.
I'm not sure what's happening. I will be home for the next few days, maybe I can help him settle down.
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...where-does-he-need-to-be.233252/#post-2606404