dmartini4
Member Since 2010
Hi everyone
thanks for al the well wishes
He is home now and looking really sad,
the vet said she gave a reduced dose at 9am this morning cause his BG was 467
(he was 367 when he left here)
so we are home and she said to give a reduced dose tonight
but I checked his level and he is 210 at +9
should I shoot a reduced dose late tonight
or wait until tomorrow morning to shoot
He is eating a little bit at a time
and he is attacking his mouth
I am sure the stitches are bothering him...
any advice would be greatly appreciated!
Denise and Shakes :sad:
thanks for al the well wishes
He is home now and looking really sad,
the vet said she gave a reduced dose at 9am this morning cause his BG was 467
(he was 367 when he left here)
so we are home and she said to give a reduced dose tonight
but I checked his level and he is 210 at +9
should I shoot a reduced dose late tonight
or wait until tomorrow morning to shoot
He is eating a little bit at a time
and he is attacking his mouth
I am sure the stitches are bothering him...
any advice would be greatly appreciated!
Denise and Shakes :sad: