8/8 Peepee amps-108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doreen and PeePee

Member Since 2009
Peepee is doing real well. Wendy asked yesterday, what my logic was in not reducing dose since she has dropped below 50 three times. There is no logic in this pea brain. She didn't seem to hold the reduction the last time I took it. So I guess I was waiting for to stay all green for a least a week. I don't know. On the other hand, if she is bouncing from this dose, I will not see all green. I also wanted to get my calipers up and running. I think I will get some of the visual aids as were posted in Suzanne and Tiggers post yesterday, so I can take off just a hair. What do you guys think?
Yesterdays condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101804
Yesterdays recap
amps-120-.5u
+5.75
pmps-80-.5u
+4-78
Have a good day in LL.
 
Hi Doreen. Great AMPS for Peepee. Good luck with the shaved dose if you decide to do it tonight.

Have a great day.
 
Nice Amps Peepee!
I'm with you on needing aids for my old eyes and these doses. Ollie did really well with just shaving his dose. But i have to use 2 pair of glasses to see it correctly.
 
I found it easier to count drops :lol: i was looking threw my bifocals glad i didn't have to do it for long. Nice number keep up that good work :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top