
Yup, teeth are okay. I'm guessing those "higher" preshots are due to the divingI see he still has high preshots and is diving to the 50s despite higher LC at +1/+2?!
I was hoping the dental would help. All OK on the teeth front?
That gives me so much anxiety, lol. But okay, I'll try.I tempted to suggest trying a drop dose to see if that reduces the diving and consequently the bouncing. It may or may not work.
You've tried every food experiment possible to flatten the curve and reduce preshots!

To measure a drop dose, push the plunger of the empty syringe in fully, keep it pressed and insert in the pen. Let go of the pressure on the plunger and it will draw a drop. When you insert the needle into Nao, push the plunger and count to ten if he will let you.How much is a drop dose? Could I adjust it in the syringe I use as a guide?






