8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 PMPS 410

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49398

Pink again. Should I increase again at this point? She had a couple of blues yesterday.
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 dose advice please

It looks like you've been at this dose for 8 days straight. And your nadirs are still in the blues, but you are spending time still up in the pinks. There's been plenty of time to build the shed at this dose.

I would increase 0.25u. It looks like you shot already, so you'll have all day to get others posting with their input too for this evening.
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 dose advice please

Hi guys .. glad to see you got an answer to your question .. I hope the extra bit of juice helps miss kitty spend more time in the blues .. that would be perfect! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 dose advice please

If anyone is around that can advise, please check out my ss, wondering if I should increase again. thanks
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

I agree with Beth. I'd raise Miss Kitty's dose. Will you be around to get some spot checks this week during the AM cycle?
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

No, not until Saturday. I can get +11 at the AM cycle, and I can get +3 and a +6 or +7 after the PM shot.
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

My only thought was that because you're seeing some blues mid-cycle, if there's a way to get a test in, it would help to know how the dose was working. (Why do unimportant things like work have to interfere with our cats?)
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

(Why do unimportant things like work have to interfere with our cats?)

Absolutely. My husband is here and can keep an eye on her though, but he just won't do the testing. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

I'm with Sienne and Beth on this. It seems as if Miss Kitty is ready for that increase. The blues are intriguing and kind of teasing you. If it was my kitty, I think I'd take the chance and raise the dose and then test as much as I could during the evening cycle.

Best of luck!
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

and yet, you love her, don't you!? :-D

they have a way of worming themselves into our hard little hearts! :lol:
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

Sure do, she's been with me a long time.
 
Re: 8/8 Miss Kitty AMPS 374 +11 427 shot soon,dose advice pl

btw, if you're content with your advice (which is from 3 of the most experienced people here) you might want to edit your subject line.

some times ya gotta go up to be able to get them down!

cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top